top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAlex Janis

Week 9: Final Week


I began a new project of transferring Dr. Adamczyk's handwritten notes into a completely textual Pressbooks format. The notes contained many equations so this was quite difficult. Pressbooks uses Latex and MathJax in order to put equations in, so I began learning another new programming language.


Over the course of the week, I was able to take four of his lectures and digitalize them. In addition, I became proficient at Latex along the way.


This has been a great experience for me. As I began my last week at BADGER Lab, I realized how much I was going to miss it. Still, I was proud of what I accomplished over the summer. From TorsoBot to the Robotic Arm, I learned and did so much in such a short span of time.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page